UNOLS Council Nominations Terms Ending

Tim Cowles	OSU	UNOLS Chair	9/02 - 9/04
Peter Wiebe	WHOI	UNOLS Vice Ch/Chair Elect	9/02 - 9/04
Robert Knox	SIO	UNOLS Immediate Past Chair	9/02 - 9/04
Charles Flagg	BNL	Member - Non - Operator	9/98 - 9/04 (2 nd)
Bruce Corliss	Duke	Member - At Large	11/01- 9/04 (1 st)

Nominating Committee

- Nominating Committee:
 - Appointed and announced by the UNOLS
 Chair.
 - Consists of three members, one from a UNOLS operator institution, one from an institution other than an operator and one from any UNOLS institution.

Past Nominating Committee Members

- 2003 Bruce Corliss (Chair), Ron Benner and Peter Ortner
- 2002 Curt Collins (Chair), Bruce Corliss, Charlie Flagg
- 2001- Denis Wiesenburg (Chair), Dennis Hansell, and Curt Collins
- 2000 Charlie Flagg (Chair), Clare Reimers, and Paul Ljunggren